374 Mountain Avenue Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0  Local: (204) 476-2108 Tollfree: (800) 880-0824
Customer Reviews
BEYOND THE GARDEN GATE
Local Neepawa, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I saw the arrangement in a photo sent to us by the recipient. They were happy with the arrangement, so I am happy as well. Service was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered from Saskatchewan for family in Neepawa and was very impressed with how easy and efficient it was. Our family sent us a picture if the arrangement to thank us and it was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you for helping us to bring a smile to their faces.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

We live in BC and have ordered flowers from Beyond the Garden twice for our family in Neepawa. Both times the flowers were lovely and delivered on time as requested.I ordered by phone once and online once and both times were very satisfied with the customer service.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flowers were beautiful and I appreciate that you called the person I sent them to and asked what a good time would be to deliver the flowers to her.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The bouquet ordered was beautiful. Family got to see the bouquet and the feedback was very positive.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers last minute before a busy weekend and they were not only delivered on time, but my mother said they were beautiful! Thank you for the great service!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

MIL loved the Easter lily!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, beautiful flowers, very satisfied!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was very good! Professional and quick. Glad that there is now online service.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order and navigate the website. The flowers were described as beautiful.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful bouquet, great service
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The bouquet was beautiful
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Most beautiful arrangement ever!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

My floral arrangement is beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Your website was very easy to navigate. Love your follow up after flowers were delivered. The flowers were described as gorgeous. All in all a first class experience. Will definitely use your services again.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was told the flowers were lovely.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangements I received were beautiful. They look as good today as when I received them 3 days ago. The service was good and the sales people were polite and accommodating. A great place to shop.
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

A little disappointed that the full arrangement online was not available , My niece texted a picture of the arrangement , she was happy, but I felt a little the arrangement could have had more in it, esp., according to the original picture .
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very happy with arrangement, my mother was pleased.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother enjoyed the flowers, great service.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Other than not having what I wanted, the flowers were very nice. I would have liked notification that they had been delivered on time.
Tannis's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2014, 2:35 pm

We do apologize for not confirming the delivery! We do try to do all of our deliveries on the specified date, however, there are times that we do have difficulty finding the recipient at home. Or at this time of year, we get busy and forget to confirm the delivery right away. Again, our apologizes and all the Best of the Season to You and Yours!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent speedy service, thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I would have appreciated an email notification indicated that the flowers had been delivered on the day requested.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely flowers, great service: Many thanks! Eric
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

My mother was very pleased with the flowers I sent. They looked almost exactly like the picture displayed on the internet. Very pretty and different.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have used Beyond the Garden Gate for years. I have always been pleased with their excellent service and beautiful flowers. They know the people in the Neepawa area, and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction - thanks!!
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service as usual! I even received a phone call to confirm that a substitution of flower types was okay with me. Thank you for helping me convey my condolences to my aunt and her family through a beautiful sympathy arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother really enjoyed them.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered flowers online for mom's birthday. Always, always, great friendly professional service. Mom was delighted with the flowers--georgeous arrangement. Thanks so much; I will always send mom flowers from Beyond the Garden Gate.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

always had good service
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely excellent service that went above and beyond. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Perfect; Just as I expected!
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. He went out of his way (after the store was closed) and took our order and sent flowers that same evening. Thank-you so much!
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Wonderful service- called me when plant I wanted was not in season and made suggestions for alternative arrangement which my mother-in-law loved! Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Flowers were beautiful,colours were just right for fall.They are still fresh looking and it has been nearly a week since I received them.
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

The BEST Flower Shop in my opinion.Service is top notch and prompt.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Awesome service!!! My Mom loved the flowers and ordering was so easy and fast. I will definitely be back. My Mom felt so special to have the flowers delievered to her in the seniors home - Thank you! Bernie
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were lovely. But I was not impressed with the chocolates I ordered that turned out to be a few candies.
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

They were great and the arrangement was beautiful..
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother really enjoyed thye flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Fantastic service! I will definitely frequent your website more often. The fruit arrangement that I had delivered was a hit; thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Was given a basket of goodies from some out-of-town employees. It was wonderful. I called the "givers" and told them how great it was. They were impressed with being able to order on-line from a picture of what they were ordering. Excellent service from everyone.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased that you were even able to fill the order. I ordered on one evening and the funeral was the following day at 11am. I understand that the flowers made it to to funeral and was impressed because of the short notice. I wouldn't have been surprised if you were unable to fill the order. Thanks a million.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

hi . yes flower's were realy great and appreciate the phone call and delivery sonn after, doing a good job. thank u again. helen.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Having seen a picture of the flowers which were picked mainly for colour, I am very disappointed as it bears no resemblance to your web page photograph. Secondly, I specifically asked for the delivery to be made on Friday 24th June but find they were delivered the preceding day.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The plant was beautiful and delivered within the expected time frame. It brightened the day of the recipient and will continue to do so for months to come! Thanks, Bruce
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was great. I love being able to see a picture of what I'm ordering and then see the same thing in a picture my mom sends me a few days later!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

This was my first time ordering flowers online. It was easy! Your website is so user friendly. My mother was so impressed with the bouquet I sent to her. She told me more than once how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for phoning her to set up a delivery time. I will definitely order again. Great service! Thank-you for making my mother's birthday so special! Susan
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was my second time ordering flowers from Beyond the Garden Gate, and again, I was impressed. I didn't think the last bouquet I ordered could be outdone, but according to my mom, the Holiday Bouquet was outstanding! The prompt delivery during the busy holiday season was greatly appreciated!
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

My favorite florist. :) The flowers are always beautiful, delivery is always on time, and your web site works flawlessly. Love this place!
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Have always received beautiful flowers from "Beyond The Garden Gate".....YOU are the best!!!!!
Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

I ordered flowers on internet from Scotland for local resident of Neepawa. I was unaware recipient was in hospital but I understand your staff did and delivered the flowers there. Great service! I have heard flowers were beautiful too. thanks so much.
Date: Jul 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The internet ordering process was enjoyable and the end result was more than favorable. My mom loved the flowers, which were hand delivered to her door. I couldn't ask for more!
Date: Feb 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with your staff-friendly, helpful and professional. "9" rating because you were out of heather for my arrangement. Will use your services again. Thank you! Kristin
Flower Delivery To Neepawa, MB
See Delivery Areas